Please join the Great Plains Diagnostic Network (GPDN) and the Schutter Diagnostic Laboratory for the 2020 GPDN Webinar Series. This Wednesday, January 15th, 2020 at 9:00am MT/10:00am CT/11:00am ET, we start with the first presentation of the series hosted from the Montana State University Adobe Connect site.

Dr. Todd Gaines of Colorado State University will be presenting: “Palmer amaranth: Biology, Range Expansion, and Identification using Genotyping”.

To join go to: Access to Adobe Connect

Please sign in as a guest with your name and affiliation. You may pass this along to anyone who might be interested in joining.

To ensure you will be able to join the webinar, in advance, please check your connection at Computer compatibility test for Adobe Connect.

The GPDN webinars are being conducted strictly through the computer system.

Please open the attached PDF document for a full list of webinars.

For questions, please contact Eva Grimme (eva.grimme@montana.edu or call 406-994-5150).

###

MT Ag Alerts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Tags: , , , , ,